--> Skip to main content

Animal life cycle with examples


Animal life cycle with examples

Animal life cycle with examples - All living things in the world must experience what is called the life cycle. The life cycle has a meaning, namely as the process of changing the shape of the body that the living creature experiences throughout his life. The life cycle of an animal usually begins with the hatching of eggs to maturity depending on what kind of animal it is. 

Understanding the life cycle 

contribution rate is the process of an animal carrying out its life by undergoing changes throughout life, primarily changes in the body. The day process for an animal's body usually begins with the first stage of an egg becoming an adult. Basically, living things experience a life cycle, but not all are the same. The life cycle is also often referred to as metamorphosis. 

Animal life cycle by metamorphosis 

metamorphosis is a change in the shape of an animal that occurs from the stage after birth to adulthood. Metamorphosis is distinguished by 2 incomplete metamorphosis and complete metamorphosis.

Perfect metamorphosis 

Complete metamorphosis is a change in shape that is usually followed by four stages, first the larvae eggs pupae then become adults: ordinary eggs are produced from the parent animal to be able to continue life and increase the population Larvae are a mut'ah form of animals through which metamorphosis the eggs hatch Pupa is the fasting stage between lava and maturity Nymphs are a form of young animals whose bodies are the same as those of adult animals. Imago is the final stage of the complete metamorphosis process and insects can reproduce. 

Examples of perfect metamorphosis 

The following photos of animals that have a perfect metamorphosis life cycle are some of the animals that have gone through perfect metamorphosis: 

Frog life cycle 

The word is a perfect metamorphosis that begins with the change in larvae and then becomes an adult frog from a normal place starting from the phase where the frog eggs will hatch a tadpole. The amethyst has a breathing apparatus in the form of gills and a mouth and tail so that it can make it easier to swim in the water. 

The tadpole grows and metamorphoses. The process of subsequent metamorphosis develops from the hind legs and continues with the legs that are in front. The lungs develop and the tadpole will begin to be able to swim on the surface of the water to breathe. Part of its body will be absorbed by the main body.

Butterfly lifecycle 

The complete metamorphosis of female butterflies begins with laying eggs on the leaf surface and then the theory can hatch into larvae and the caterpillars will eat various plants. When you get enough food, the caterpillars can grow and develop into pupa. Cocoons will have enough time to turn into butterflies and when they are adults they will lay eggs again.

 Mosquito life cycle 

The complete metamorphosis of mosquitoes begins with laying eggs in water then the eggs hatch and then become themselves when the larvae grow and develop into level 2 larvae. Closing !!! Thank you for reading my article this time, I hope that reading it can add to my friends' insights, more or less I'm sorry, thank you.

Comment Policy: Silahkan tuliskan komentar Anda yang sesuai dengan topik postingan halaman ini. Komentar yang berisi tautan tidak akan ditampilkan sebelum disetujui.
Buka Komentar
Tutup Komentar